';
side-area-logo

Join our Events

Most EX Leaders are doing their role for the very first time and most have started in the past 24 months. Even EX ‘Pioneers’ are looking for ‘What’s Next for EX?’. We formed this network at the request of EX Leaders who want to meet and learn from one another, share ‘what works’, and co-create and shape EX to emphasize the Human Experience. Most conferences feature one-way presentations. You sit and listen. Our events are designed to engage and maximize the learning from everyone present, with topics across the rich spectrum of EX.

We invite all EX and CX leaders and those who do People Analytics, Design Thinking, Journey Mapping, Physical and Digital Workspace, Agile methodology, as well as those who design People processes that benefit from EX e.g. Talent Acquisition, Learning, Performance Management, etc.

Upcoming events

HX Leaders Network Summit

Join us on June 9 for our first virtual HX Leaders Network Summit under the newly re-branded HX Leaders Network. We’ll feature speakers from Europe, N. America & Asia/Pacific, including:

Image
Jonathan Gelfand
Global Well-being & Health Promotion Strategy - IBM
Image
Damon Deaner
Head of EX Design - IBM
Image
Gareth Rollitt
Director, People Analytics - Microsoft
Image
Görkem Balci
Group Talent, Engagement & Organizational Development Manager - Koç Holding A.Ş.
Image
Marie Kretlow
Senior Experience Designer, People - InVision
Image
Reza Moussavian
SVP, HR Digital & Innovation Deutsche Telekom
Image
Rita Newman
Head of EX, Tribe Lead of Joiners & Movers - ANZ Bank
Image
Andrew Marritt
CEO - Organization View (People Analytics)
Image
Chiara Aliberti
Masters’ Degree Volunteer in Refugee Camps: Greece, Mexico, Italy

We’ll hear great examples of how to apply design thinking in the time of Covid-19, including:

  • Koç Holding (100K employees), who implemented 1,000 new prototype ideas in March and April alone, from their massive listening/empathy exercises.
  • How IBM Wellness’ team have listened to and created new initiatives adapted to the needs of their colleagues during this crisis.
  • ANZ Bank whose Agile transformation is best known for new ways of leading (NWOL) and new ways of working (NWOW)
  • A report from Elliott Nelson (founder of the HX Leader Network & HX Transforma) on ‘HX in the time of Covid-19’ (see survey link below)

Who should attend: This online HX Summit is free and open to all who have a role dealing with EX, CX, UX, Design, Digital, Agile, Analytics, etc.

The EX Leaders Network has been rebranded as the ‘HX Leaders Network‘ (HXLN), reflecting the focus on the total ‘Human Experience’ of Work. We experience work well beyond HR processes and the traditional lifecycle. Covid-19 has accelerated changes already underway in business model and business strategy, as well as our physical and digital workspace. The new HXLN is a platform to ‘Connect, Learn and Share’ our experiences to inspire and educate others.

On June 10, HXLN member organizations will participate in closed ‘HXLN Cohort Webcalls where they will exchange and share examples and applications. HXLN members also enjoy access to resources, tools and discounts to HX Playbook workshops and bootcamps. For more information on how to join the HX Leader Network, please write: info@hxleadersnetwork.com.

 

HX Leaders Summit

 

Theme: ‘The Human Experience of Work During and After Covid-19’

AGENDA:

Session 1: 8AM Eastern/2PMCET – Welcome: Elliott Nelson-sharing of global study on ‘HX in the Time of Covid-19’; Case Study: Görkem Balci, Head of EX & Organizational Development, Koç Holding

Session 2: 9AM EDT/3PM CET – Jonathan Gelfand, Global Well-being & Health Promotion Strategy, IBM 

Session 3: 10AM EDT/4PM CET – Gareth Rollitt, Head of People Analytics, Microsoft

Session 4: 11AM EDT/5PM CET – HX Panel – Damon Deaner-EX Design at IBM, Marie Kretlow- Sr. Experience Designer, People at InVision, Andrew Marrit-CEO at OrganizationView

Session 5: 12PM EDT/6PM CET – HX & the ‘New Normal’ – Reza Moussavian-SVP HR Digital & Innovation at Deutsche Telekom

Register & choose as many sessions as you wish:

We invite you to participate in our global study on HX in the time of Covid-19 and receive a free report with survey results and case studies. Please take our short survey here.

The HX Leaders Network Summit is sponsored by the HX Leaders Network and Challenger, Gray & Christmas